I’m migrating!

Just a quick note to tell you that I am moving the site from wordpress.com to wordpress.org. This means that on the new site you will be able to buy my Di Clara items through my blog. I also have a new profile pic 😀

The address of the new site will still be www.listeninginthedesert.com  (You will notice that the address of the old site is now: www.listeninginthedesert.wordpress.com)

Email subscribers have automatically been transferred over to the new blog (I think?!) but any WordPress followers will NOT be automatically transferred. So if you follow me via your wordpress account, please just pop over to the new site and follow me there instead.

If you no longer want to follow this blog, but would like to see the Catholic products I offer such as vestments and mantillas, please visit my shop at www.diclara.co.uk

This will be the last post I will write on the old blog, so if you have stumbled accross this page, please join me at www.listeninginthedesert.com  Thanks! x

 

Leave a Reply

