So, Jesus paid my mortgage this month :)

paid-in-full

So I have some good news 🙂

It seems that God in His infinite wisdom did actually know what He was doing after all when He was heaping all that (ahem) fertilizer on my life.

Fertilizer, stinky as it is, gives the plant what it needs to grow and produce good fruit. This is exactly what has happened to me.

This month I have earned enough money through my vestments business to cover our mortgage and all our bills 🙂 And I did it all by my self 🙂 I never would have done this unless our situation required me to do so.

This may not seem like a big thing – but believe me it is. This is the first time in my life that I have ever taken total financial responsibility for myself – let alone all 5 of us! And I can’t believe it! I just can’t believe i did it!

And what’s more… I have enough orders for next month to cover next month’s bills too 🙂

And if you want to find God in all this, well, all my clients are priests. And priests have been ontologically changed and stand in Persona Christi. Which means that if you really think about it, Jesus not only died on the cross to take away my sins and lead me to eternal life, but He also paid my mortgage this month too 🙂

Happy days!

Thanks be to God

If you want to check out my vestments visit http://www.diclara.co.uk and email me direct at info@diclara.co.uk

3 thoughts on “So, Jesus paid my mortgage this month :)

  1. So many times, Jesus & Mary have granted us our secular needs! Once, when all was hopeless, and we were almost homeless, I knelt before the Tabernacle and handed it all to Him; within two hours, we had a place to call home! Thank You, dear Lord, and Mother Mary, for taking care of my family and all our spiritual and daily needs!

Leave a Reply

