Taking a break…

As you may have noticed I have missed the last few weeks Gospel reflections. Sorry about that. I’m afraid I am just so pregnant now and it is also the start of the summer school holiday for my 7 and 3 year old – along with the fact that we are trying to move house and it is 30 degrees!

I have a 50 inch waist! (that is 4 foot 2 inches, or 1 meter 27 cm !!!!!!!) and I still have 2 months to go!

pregnant

I am going to be taking a break from blogging for a while now until after the baby is born.

God bless you all and I’ll see you in a few months!

Clare x

Leave a Reply

