All Saints Day Cookies!

We had great fun this year making All Saints cookies!

My son chose to do St. Isidore – the patron saint of ‘not wanting to do your homework’ !

My 3-year-old daughter decided to do ‘St. Gingerbread-man’ ! (I decided not to argue with this comment until my son started singing “Pray! Pray! as fast as you can, you can’t catch me – I’m St. Gingerbread-man!”)

I would have liked to have shown you their efforts, but unfortunately both St. Isidore and St. Gingerbread-man were both suddenly martyred (eaten!) earlier on this afternoon. There is always next year!

Here are some that I made. There is a prize for the person who guesses all the names correctly!…

3 thoughts on “All Saints Day Cookies!

  1. St. Therese and St. Faustina; Sts. Pio, Maximillian Kolbe, and Anthony; St. Bernadette and Our Lady of Lourdes; Lucia, Jacinta, and Francisco and Our Lady of Fatima. Good job!

Leave a Reply

